Testimonials

  • "Tony Davis is still one of the best writers in the country. He has shown a stellar work ethic and remarkable understanding of legal issues. His personal attention to details and relentless ability to properly analyzes and understand fact patterns has helped me with multiple victories." 

    "Tony Davis is still one of the best writers in the country. He has shown a stellar work ethic and remarkable understanding of legal issues. His personal attention to details and relentless ability to properly analyzes and understand fact patterns has helped me with multiple victories." 

    Jeramy Baker
  • “Thanks, Robert, as I was typing your criminal complaint, it kept dawning on me how ingenious your work is. ….You are brilliant.” ~ 12/14/2016

    “Thanks, Robert, as I was typing your criminal complaint, it kept dawning on me how ingenious your work is. ….You are brilliant.” ~ 12/14/2016

    Patricia M.

  • “Extremely well explained, As I told you before…you are a genius!!!” ~ 1/4/2017



    “Extremely well explained, As I told you before…you are a genius!!!” ~ 1/4/2017


    David Moleski
  • “I received your brief. You are a genius.” ~ 12/07/2016

    “I received your brief. You are a genius.” ~ 12/07/2016

    Gregory S.

  • “I reviewed your brief tonight; as usual your work is brilliant.” ~ 12/7/16



    “I reviewed your brief tonight; as usual your work is brilliant.” ~ 12/7/16


    Patricia A
  • "This is great stuff. You are a genius, truly you are a genius." 3/25/17

    "This is great stuff. You are a genius, truly you are a genius." 3/25/17

    Taquarius F
  • "I received a copy of the brief. It is a winner." 3/1/17

    "I received a copy of the brief. It is a winner." 3/1/17

    Victor L.
    Texas
  • "I have checked your record. It is excellent!" 4/10/17

    "I have checked your record. It is excellent!" 4/10/17

    Jake B.
    Florida
  • "This was an excellent show! Excellent!" 4/4/17

    "This was an excellent show! Excellent!" 4/4/17

    Michael Edwards
    Host of Your Remedy is in the Law
  • "Excellent show tonight!" 4/11/17

    "Excellent show tonight!" 4/11/17

    Anonymous
    Caller to Your Remedy is in the Law
  • Criminal complaint filed against Judge for Obstruction of Justice for refusal to release Petitioner immediately when lack of jurisdiction was proven.  7/5/17.

    Criminal complaint filed against Judge for Obstruction of Justice for refusal to release Petitioner immediately when lack of jurisdiction was proven.  7/5/17.

    D.N.J.
  • “This is fantastic. You did an incredible job!!” 7/3/17

    “This is fantastic. You did an incredible job!!” 7/3/17

    David Moleski, D.N.J.
  • “Once again, your work is brilliant!”, 7/2/17.

    “Once again, your work is brilliant!”, 7/2/17.

    Patricia McQuarry, Dist. Minn.
  • “I love what you did. It is excellent!!” 7/1/17.

    “I love what you did. It is excellent!!” 7/1/17.

    Montez Adams, Jackson County, TN,
  • “Beautiful!!!” 60(b)(4) Motion for relief. 7/1/17.

    “Beautiful!!!” 60(b)(4) Motion for relief. 7/1/17.

    John Pawelski, D.Colo.
  • “Tony that is absolutely genius!” 6/28/17

    “Tony that is absolutely genius!” 6/28/17

    Gregory Stodghill, S.D.Ind.
  • “I got the docs today….nice!!!!!!!!!!” 6/28/17.

    “I got the docs today….nice!!!!!!!!!!” 6/28/17.

    Gregory Stodghill, S.D.Ind.
  • “I know that you have an A+ rating with the BBB and no complaints against you with the BAR so you must be doing something right.” 6/26/17.

    “I know that you have an A+ rating with the BBB and no complaints against you with the BAR so you must be doing something right.” 6/26/17.

    Jerry Higdon,, S.D.Ala
  • “I know you have a reputation with people that are incarcerated. You are like a movie star.” Heather Stanley, fiancée 6th Judicial District, Lane County OR 6/24/17.
    “You really have no fear of the government, do you? I find that very remarkable and impressive?” 6/24/17

    “I know you have a reputation with people that are incarcerated. You are like a movie star.” Heather Stanley, fiancée 6th Judicial District, Lane County OR 6/24/17.
    “You really have no fear of the government, do you? I find that very remarkable and impressive?” 6/24/17

    Russell B., S.D. Iowa
  • “You are the man! 6/24/17.

    “You are the man! 6/24/17.

    Charlette D. Johnson, D. N.Car.
  • Public Defender in Wisconsin reviews post conviction motion and says it is excellent. 6/17/17.

    Public Defender in Wisconsin reviews post conviction motion and says it is excellent. 6/17/17.

    Lawful Remedies
  • “This show was excellent!”  Your Remedy is in the Law. 6/13/17.

    “This show was excellent!”  Your Remedy is in the Law. 6/13/17.

    Radio show on Tuesday nights.
  • “You are awesome.”  6/7/17.

    “You are awesome.”  6/7/17.

    Diana S., sister of prisoner, Iowa
  • “I have read your brief and find it to be very thorough. I have never had the opportunity to read a more perfect and precise brief in all of my years in the legal profession. I find it perfect in every aspect. Very well done.” 6/6/17.

    “I have read your brief and find it to be very thorough. I have never had the opportunity to read a more perfect and precise brief in all of my years in the legal profession. I find it perfect in every aspect. Very well done.” 6/6/17.

    Walter S., former federal prosecutor and judge
  • “You have knocked it out of the ballpark.6/4/17, 

    “You have knocked it out of the ballpark.6/4/17, 

    Ron T., grand jury, D. Iowa.
  • “I received the brief and grand jury motion. You, sir, did a great job. Your brilliant.” 6/2/17.

    “I received the brief and grand jury motion. You, sir, did a great job. Your brilliant.” 6/2/17.

    Ronald T., D. Iowa
  • “I received the brief and grand jury motion. You sir, did a great job. Your brilliant!” 6/1/17.

    “I received the brief and grand jury motion. You sir, did a great job. Your brilliant!” 6/1/17.

    Ron T., N.D. Iowa,
  • “You are a miracle worker.” 5/28/17.

    “You are a miracle worker.” 5/28/17.

    Richard P., U.S.Dist.Court, Colo.
  • “I know of 3 or 4 people you got released. You have a reputation in courts for winning Once I talked to you I knew you were the real thing.” 5.14.17

    “I know of 3 or 4 people you got released. You have a reputation in courts for winning Once I talked to you I knew you were the real thing.” 5.14.17

    Heather S., Ore.
  • “Thank you for everything. This brief is excellent.” 5/9/17. 

    “Thank you for everything. This brief is excellent.” 5/9/17. 

    Roger W., FCI Pollock.
  • “It is excellent.” 

    “It is excellent.” 

    Keith Aaron V. 5.8.17 60b4 Motion.
  • “Excellent presentation.” 4.42717

    “Excellent presentation.” 4.42717

    Radio show on Your Remedy is in the Law.
  • “The response brief is outstanding.”  4/23/17.

    “The response brief is outstanding.”  4/23/17.

    Gregory M.
  • “You are my hero.” 4/18/17.

    “You are my hero.” 4/18/17.

    T. Hansen, Salt Lake City
  • “I checked your record. Your record is excellent.” 4/12/17.

    “I checked your record. Your record is excellent.” 4/12/17.

    Gregory G.
  • “Great job!” 4/12/17

    “Great job!” 4/12/17

    On brief for dismissal of case, John P., D.Colo.
  • “Excellent show tonight!”. 4/11/17.

    “Excellent show tonight!”. 4/11/17.

    Caller to Your Remedy is in the Law
  • “I have checked your record. It is excellent!” 4/10/11,

    “I have checked your record. It is excellent!” 4/10/11,

    Jake B., Fl.
  • “This was an excellent show!! Excellent!!” 4/4/17. We have done a radio show Tuesdays for 6 years.'

    “This was an excellent show!! Excellent!!” 4/4/17. We have done a radio show Tuesdays for 6 years.'

    Michael Edwards
    Host of Your Remedy is in the Law
  • “This is great stuff. You are a genius, truly you are a genius,” 3/25/17.

    “This is great stuff. You are a genius, truly you are a genius,” 3/25/17.

    Taquarius F;
  • “You did a great job!” 3/20/17.

    “You did a great job!” 3/20/17.

    Ronald T.
  • “Again, your work is brilliant.” 3/7/17.

    “Again, your work is brilliant.” 3/7/17.

    Patricia M., D.Minn.
  • “I received a copy of the brief. It is a winner.” 3/1/17.

    “I received a copy of the brief. It is a winner.” 3/1/17.

    Victor L., S.D.Tx
  • “I got a copy of the brief today. It is magnificent.” 3/1/17.

    “I got a copy of the brief today. It is magnificent.” 3/1/17.

    James M.
  • “You outdid yourself this time. I got a copy of the brief today. It is magnificent.” 3/1/17.

    “You outdid yourself this time. I got a copy of the brief today. It is magnificent.” 3/1/17.

    David M., D.N.J.
  • “Extremely well explained….As I told you before ….you are a genius!!!”, 1/4/17

    “Extremely well explained….As I told you before ….you are a genius!!!”, 1/4/17

    David M., D. N.J.
  • “Thanks, Robert, as I was typing your criminal complaint, it kept dawning on me how ingenious your work is. ….You are brilliant.” 12/14/16.

    “Thanks, Robert, as I was typing your criminal complaint, it kept dawning on me how ingenious your work is. ….You are brilliant.” 12/14/16.

    Patricia M. D.Minn
  • “I received your brief. You are a genius.” 12/07.16

    “I received your brief. You are a genius.” 12/07.16

    Gregory S., S.D.Ind.
  • “I reviewed your brief tonight; as usual your work is brilliant..” 12/7/16.

    “I reviewed your brief tonight; as usual your work is brilliant..” 12/7/16.

    Patricia A.
  • “You are a genius.”  11/18/16.

    “You are a genius.”  11/18/16.

    David M., D. New Jersey
  • “I received your brief tonight. Wow, wow, and wow.” 11/8/2016.

    “I received your brief tonight. Wow, wow, and wow.” 11/8/2016.

    Patricia Ann M.
  • “I read the document and it was extremely impressive.” 10/14/16.

    “I read the document and it was extremely impressive.” 10/14/16.

    Johnny L.
    void judgment motion, Texas state court
  • “This is beyond excellent!! We have them now!!” After we found 18 Due Process violations in a habeas case. 9/16/16.

    “This is beyond excellent!! We have them now!!” After we found 18 Due Process violations in a habeas case. 9/16/16.

    David M., N.D.Fla.
  • “I checked around and all I hear is good about you.” 8/1/16.

    “I checked around and all I hear is good about you.” 8/1/16.

    James H., FCI Littleton
  • “This is excellent, excellent, excellent!!”, 59e Motion,  7/24/16.

    “This is excellent, excellent, excellent!!”, 59e Motion,  7/24/16.

    David M., N.D.Fl.
  • “The quo warranto you prepared is beyond excellent.” 7/22/16.

    “The quo warranto you prepared is beyond excellent.” 7/22/16.

    N.D. Fla., David M .
  • “What you prepared is fantastic. 7/2/16

    “What you prepared is fantastic. 7/2/16

    N.D. Fla., David M.
  • “This is the best information that i have heard and seen in a long time and u and ur firm is the best and that’s the truth. I thank God for u Robert,” 2/24/16

    “This is the best information that i have heard and seen in a long time and u and ur firm is the best and that’s the truth. I thank God for u Robert,” 2/24/16

    Chauncy T.
  • “The Motion for Estopple is fantastic!" 2/23/16.

    “The Motion for Estopple is fantastic!" 2/23/16.

    David M., N.D.Fla
  • “Great, fantastic, another incredible job.” 2/21/16.

    “Great, fantastic, another incredible job.” 2/21/16.

    David M.,
    Motion for Judgment
  • WOW!! Judge, after he reviewed Supreme Court petition 3/14/15.

    WOW!! Judge, after he reviewed Supreme Court petition 3/14/15.

    Lawful Remedies
  • These arguments are remarkable. 2/9/15.

    These arguments are remarkable. 2/9/15.

    A criminal defense attorney in Wisconsin,
  • “Read over your latest draft. [It] is a treasure!!” 1/7/15.

    “Read over your latest draft. [It] is a treasure!!” 1/7/15.

    Scott B., W.D.Wisc.
  • “I would have a field day with what I have learned.” 12/28/14.

    “I would have a field day with what I have learned.” 12/28/14.

    Scott B., W.D.Wisc.
  • “You Are Da Man.”, 12/21/14.

    “You Are Da Man.”, 12/21/14.

    Michael E.
    Producer of Radio Show,
  • “You are a fricking God”, 12/20/14.

    “You are a fricking God”, 12/20/14.

    Scott B., W.D. Wisc.
  • “I believe you have filed the perfect brief.” 12/1/14

    “I believe you have filed the perfect brief.” 12/1/14

    Gene F., Kansas

CASES WON

 

Another Win!!. Prosecutor refuses to respond to jurisdictional challenge. 6/30/17. David Moleski, D. New Jersey.
Another Win!! Federal Judge refers case to Magistrate on Question of Jurisdiction. 5/26/17. Gregory M., N.D.Tx.
Another Win. No response from court. 60b4 motion for post conviction D.La. Government has no answer. 6/17/17.
Another Win!! Texas DPS dismisses dwi assessment. Travis County, 3/1/17.
Another Win!! Prisoner released based on jurisdictional challenge. Francis Springfield, 12/10/16.
Another Win!! Investigation Pretrial, D.Nev. shows grand jury fraud, 12/2/16
Another Win!! Judge fails Quo Warranto, James Chin., Bexar County, 12/2/16.
Another Win!! Judge fails Quo Warranto, Johnny Lee, Beaumont, 12/2/16.
Another Win!! DWI case dismissed, Travis County, TX 11/30/16.
Another Win!! Reversal and remand issued in 11th Circuit, 11/10/16.
Huge Win!! 26 People charged with conspiracy and possession of weapons in federal facility, 1/27/16. Case won at trial. Ryan Bundy. D.Ore. 10/27/16.
Huge Win!! Federal judge in Wyoming reverses a case where Defendant was charged with distribution of drugs and use of firearms in drug crime. Defendant released. Francis Springfield, D. Wyo. 10/21/16.
Another Win!! Prosecutor and Judge have no response for pretrial motions. Robert Clifford., Muskogee, OK., 9/15/16.
Another Win!! 10 Pretrial Motions granted in federal case. 9/6/16. Ryan Bundy, D.Ore.
Another Win!!Federal Judge forced to withdraw from habeas case after challenge to her Title 18 authority. David Moleski, N.D.Fla. 8/24/16.
Another Win!!. Judge gives 2 years probation when DOJ wanted 5 years in prison, after investigation by Lawful Remedies, 8/9/16, Dist. Utah, Ryan M.
Another Win!! 2 people granted executive clemency by President. 8/2/16. Obama.
Another Win!! Commutation Granted. 8 Years in Prison Saved. 6/10/16.
Another Win!! 2255 Granted. Case Dismissed. 6/1/16
Another Win!! 3 Motions Granted in the 7th Circuit. Ron H. 6/20/16.
Another Win!! Sentence reduced by 36 months. Harry Miles, C.D.Ill., 5.31.16,
Another Win!! “Thank you for bringing my husband home.”Lori W, 5/28/16.
Another Win!! Fifth Circuit grants appeal, David Valdez., 5th Circuit, 6/20/16
Another Win!! Foreclosure in Chicago stopped. Michael Haddad, 6/12/16,
Another Win!! IRS attempted levy is dismissed. Bryan B., 6/18/15.
Another Win!! IRS releases levy on wages. 3/18/15. Randy Witt, New Mexico.

Another Win!! Judge sentenced defendant to 18 months in tax case when the prosecutor wanted 18 years. Joseph P., D. Nevada, 3/12/15.
Two More Wins!! 2 state cases expunged by judge, Travis County, Texas, 3/2/15.
Another Win!! Lawful Remedies is accepted in Supreme Court. 2/10/16, David M.
Another Win!! IRS wanted several million from Consultant in back taxes. No tax.
Another Win!! Levy on social security released. R. Lull. 7/31/15.
Another Win!! Levy on bank account dismissed. Robert A. CA. 7/10/15.
Another Win!! 3 Federal Tax Liens Removed, 1/27/15.
Another Win!! DWI case dismissed before trial, Travis County, Texas, 1/21/15
Another Win!! Federal Sentence reduced 4 years, Gracie S., S.D.W.Va., 1/8/15.
Another Win!! Case dismissed for marijuana. Jeremy B., TX. 1/7/15.
Another Win!! Government waives argument on Jurisdiction. 12/3/14. David M
AnotherWin!! IRS Levy on wages released; no returns for 14 years. Shane C.
Another Win!! Lien on social security removed. Michael I., Tacoma WA. 7/9/14.
Another Win!! Sean C. pled guilty.W.D.T. Sentence commuted.
Another Win!! IRS reduces assessment from $90,000 to $30. Robert D., 3/5/14.
Another Win!! Judge orders new trial in civil abuse case, Alaska, 3/6/4.
Another Win!! Person is awarded modification of bond, Melanie F., 10/16/13.
Another Win!! Montana grants Motion to Stay Sentence 9/20/13, Joel B.
Another Win!! IRS issues abatement on frivolous filing claim. Olga B., 9/24/13.
Another Win!! Court-Wisc. orders records in mortgage case. Thomas A., 9/20/13.
Another Win!! Court Montana grants stay of sentencing. Joel B., 9/20/13.
Another Win!! Judge N.J. refuses to allow sale of house. Melanie F., 8/18/13.
Another Win!! Modification of Bond granted. Daniel S., E.D. Wash., 8/8/13.
Another Win!! Judge orders production of evidence. E.D. Wash., Daniel S., 8/7/13.
Another Win!! IRS releases lien on social security. Minn, Elizabeth Aaarmodt, 8/5/13.
Another Win!! Foreclosure stopped 2 days before foreclosure. Thomas Anderson, Wisconsin, 8/1/13,
Another Win!! IRS releases lien on employer, Iowa, Randy Pentico, 5/21/13.
Another Win!! Court dismisses credit card case, WI, Thomas Anderson, 5/21/13.
Another Win!! Quo warranto gets case dismissed. Texas, Jeremy Baker, 5/7/13.
Another Win!! Court issues show cause order to govt. Penn., 5/8/13.
Another Win!! Court removes counsel. David M., D.N.J., 5/1/13.
Another Win!! Quo Warranto gets case dismissed. Texas, Travis Small, 4/11/13.
Another Win!! Assault case dismissed before trial. Texas, Doug B., 2/14/13.
Another Win!! Cal Court refuses a motion for discover sanctions, Gary L., 2/4/13.
Another Win!! Bail granted Supreme Ct. E.D. North Carolina, Travis R., 1/30/12.
Another Win!! Reversal of case in 10th Cir., Manuel S., 12/17/12.